LINKS

I believe in providing others with an opportunity as well. The links below are a tribute to others, whose wonderful work I enjoy.


Uri Geller http://www.urigeller.com/

 Art Galleries in Old Jaffa www.oldjaffa.co.il

Lesley Birch http://www.lesleybirchartist.com

 Alex Greenshpun Photography http://www.alexgreenshpun.com

Kim Hojnacki http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/1-kim-hojnacki.html

Janis Grau http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/janis-grau.html

Jennifer Baird http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/1-jennifer-baird.html

ILGVARS ZALANS - LATVIAN PAINTER  http://www.zalans.com

Judy Felker -C r e a t i v e W o n d e r  http://jfelker.blogspot.com

FIONA MARRON  http://www.fionamarron.com

 ZDENKO RADOVANIC - MIXED MEDIA  http://radovanic.weebly.com/index.html

ISRAELI ARTISTS  http://www.homepro.co.il/ציור-פיסול

ISRAEL ART GUIDE  http://www.israelartguide.co.il

U-BOUTIQUE  http://www.u-boutique.co.il

NAOMI FUKS- ARTIST AND GRAPHIC DESIGNER  http://www.naomifuks.com/paintings-fengshui.htm

Robert Nechin -Glass Works  http://www.nechin-art.co.il

TATYANA LEVI -ABSTRACT PAINTING  http://www.art-tatyana.co.il

  Pamela Silver -Watercolor paintings  http://www.pamelasilver.com

ELINOR BRODSKY - ISRAELI ARTIST  http://www.elinorart.com

MIKI KARNI  http://my.misgeret.co.il/mikikarni

 VIKTOR LIPKIN - Assemblage Art  http://victorlipkin.com/#home

Ein Hod - Artist`s village  http://ein-hod.info

IDEAS FOR HOME DESIGN  http://www.look4design.co.uk/ART

Song of Israel of Alyosha and Jody Ryabinov http://www.songofisrael.com

ART IN ISRAEL  http://www.israelartguide.co.il

NIRA SHVARTZ  http://www.nira-art.com

ARTCAFFE - VIRTUAL ART GALLERY - in russian  http://artcaffe.co.il